Executives


Matt Troolines

President

president@foothillsminorball.com


Jeromy Hall

Vice President

vp@foothillsminorball.com


Scott deBoer

Treasurer

treasurer@foothillsminorball.com


Sonja Perrault

Secretary

secretary@foothillsminorball.com


Tanner Strangway

Director of Outlaws Baseball

outlaws@foothillsminorball.com


Rob Padget

Director of Jr House

jrhouse@foothillsminorball.com


Waylon Helman

Director of Sr. House

srhouse@foothillsminorball.com


Sonja Perrault

Events Director

events@foothillsminorball.com


Drew Reynolds

Technical Director

technical@foothillsminorball.com


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information